The History Boys - 2

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The History Boys (Play)

Edwin Thomas, Matthew Kelly, Oliver Coopersmith, Tom Rhys Harries
Program Sheffield Theatres Crucible UK 2013

The History Boys is a play by British playwright Alan Bennett. The play premiered at the Lyttelton Theatre in London on 18 May 2004. The play opens in Cutlers' Grammar School, Sheffield, a fictional boys' grammar school in the north of England. Set in the early 1980s, the play follows a group of history pupils preparing for the Oxford and Cambridge entrance examinations under the guidance of three teachers (Hector, Irwin and Lintott) with contrasting styles.

The play won multiple awards, including the 2005 Laurence Olivier Award for Best New Play and the 2006 Tony Award for Best Play.

Cast: Edwin Thomas, Matthew Kelly, Nicholas Day, Julia St John, Stacey Sampson, Oliver Coopersmith, Tom Rhys Harries, Will Featherstone, Ross Anderson, Joshua Miles, Nav Sidhu, Edward Judge, Rege-Jean Page.

Condition: Used Good 8/10 Looks Great - London Program


Program Sheffield Theatres Crucible UK 2013
Size 145 x 210 mm Pages 40 + Lots of Pictures of Show and Cast
Condition: Used Good 8/10

Each Order will incur a $5.00 handling fee (including free shipping)
All Prices Shown are in USD (United States of America Dollars)
All Payments by Paypal Just Checkout as GUEST no need to register
All associated graphics, logos, trader marks, trade names or copyrights are the property of the original owner and are used here for factual and educational purposes only.
If there are any errors please contact us with corrections