B52 1980 Tour

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Out of stock

The B-52’s (The B-52s since 2008) are an American New Wave band, formed in Athens, Georgia in 1976. The original line-up consisted of Fred Schneider (vocals), Kate Pierson (vocals), Cindy Wilson (vocals), Ricky Wilson (guitar), and Keith Strickland (drums). Following Ricky Wilson’s death in 1985 Strickland switched to guitar. Then they added Tracy Wormworth (bass), Sterling Campbell (drums, percussion) and Paul Gordon (keyboards).



B52 1980 Australian Tour Souvenir Brochure

The B-52's were formed in 1976 when vocalist Cindy Wilson, her older brother and guitarist Ricky, organist and vocalist Kate Pierson, original drummer and percussionist

Keith Strickland and cowbell player, poet and vocalist

Fred Schneider played an impromptu musical jam session after sharing a tropical Flaming Volcano drink at a local Chinese restaurant

Size 300 x 205 mm

Condition Used Good 8/10

Each Order will incur a $5.00 handling fee per Order (including free shipping)


Videos Hide Videos Show Videos