Pas De Quatre - 2

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Pas De Quatre - Orpheus - The Concert (1987)

The Australian Ballet - State Theatre Victorian Arts Centre

1845. Pas de Quatre, choreography by Jules Perrot, music by Cesare Pugni. It was performed by Lucile Grahn, Carlotta Grisi, Fanny Cerrito, and Marie Taglioni, four celebrated ballerinas of the time. Fanny Elssler was invited to take part in its creation but declined to do so. Young Lucile Grahn accepted without hesitation.

Cast: Maria Tagliono, Christine Walsh, Lucile Grahn, Sian Stokes, Carlotta Grisi, Lisa Pavane, Fanny Cerrito, Vicki Attard, David Ashmore, Ulrike Lytton, David McAllister, Steven Heathcote, Robert Marshall, Robert Marshall, Mark Pace, Steven Woodgate, Miranda Coney, Delia Harrington, Anna de Cardi, Margaret Illman, Allan Barry, Stephen Baynes, Brett Morgan, Stephen Morgante, Jaime Redfern

Size 205 x 300 mm  Lots of Pictures and Information and Cast and Crew

Condition: Used Looks Good

Please Note You are Buying a Souvenir Program

(Pls Note scans are low res for fast loading)

Each Order will incur a $5.00 handling fee (including free shipping)
All Prices Shown are in USD (United States of America Dollars)
All Payments by Paypal Just Checkout as GUEST no need to register
All associated graphics, logos, trader marks, trade names or copyrights are the property of the original owner and are used here for factual and educational purposes only.
If there are any errors please contact us with corrections