The Minutes

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The Minutes - Cort Theatre Broadway Feb 2020

by Tracy Letts

Tracy Letts’s new play takes a look at the inner-workings of a city council meeting in the small town of Big Cherry – and the hypocrisy, greed, and ambition that follow, proving that everything you know can change – it’s just a matter of minutes. After all, the smallest towns keep the biggest secrets. At 90 minutes long, the play will include a cast of 11 actors. Letts will reunite with director Anna D. Shapiro, who helmed the premiere production of the play at Steppenwolf Theatre Company in Chicago, Ill. Shapiro and Letts worked together on Letts’ “August: Osage County,” for which Shapiro won the Tony Award for best direction of a play in 2008. The play also won a Pulitzer Prize for Drama the same year.

The Minutes Broadway Cast - Ian Barford, Blair Brown, Cliff Chamberlain, K Todd Freeman, Armie Hammer, Tracy Letts, Danny McCarthy, Jessie Mueller, Sally Murphy, Austin Pendleton, Jeff Still

Director - Anna D Shapiro
Designer - David Zinn
Lighting - Brian MacDevitt
Choreography - Ty Defoe

Playbill / Program Date Feb 2020 Broadway

Size 140 x 215 mm 

Condition: Used Good 8/10 40 Pages 

Please Note You are Buying a Souvenir Program

(Pls Note scans are low res for fast loading)

Each Order will incur a $5.00 handling fee (including free shipping)
All Prices Shown are in USD (United States of America Dollars)
All Payments by Paypal Just Checkout as GUEST no need to register
All associated graphics, logos, trader marks, trade names or copyrights are the property of the original owner and are used here for factual and educational purposes only.
If there are any errors please contact us with corrections