The Sound of Music -1 9

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The Sound of Music Flyer

Australian Tour 2016 Staring Cameron Daddo and Amy Lehpamer

The Sound of Music (1959) is a musical with music by Richard Rodgers, lyrics by Oscar Hammerstein II and a book by Howard Lindsay and Russel Crouse. It is based on the memoir of Maria von Trapp, The Story of the Trapp Family Singers. Many songs from the musical have become standards, including the title song “The Sound of Music”, “Edelweiss”, “My Favorite Things”, “Climb Ev’ry Mountain” and “Do-Re-Mi”.

Flyer: Australian Tour 2016 Brisbane

Cast: Cameron Daddo, Amy Lehpamer, Marina Prior, Lorraine Bayly

Size: 100 x 210 mm 3 Panels Doublesided beautiful pictures and cast

Condition: Used Good 8 – 10

Please Note all items are sold as Used

Each Order will incur a $5.00 handling fee (Shown as Tax) per Order (including free shipping)

All Payments by Paypal Just Checkout as GUEST no need to register.