Ballet Blokes - Australian Ballet 2002 Season

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Ballet Blokes (Ballet)
Souvenir Brochure  Australian Ballet 2002 Season


Choreography by Stephen Baynes
Music Frances Poulene
Concerto for Two Pianos
Design by Andrew Carter
Lighting Design by Kenneth Rayner
Lighting Reproduced by Francis Croese
Solo Pianists Stuart Macklin and Charles Rinaudo


Choreography by Stephen Page
Music David Page and Steven Francis, also featuring traditional songs and vocals by Djakapurra Munyarryun and Wilson Gunnamparr
Costume Design Jennifer Irwin
Lighting Design Mark Howett

The Sentimental Bloke

Choreography & Ballet Scenario by Robert Ray
Music Albert Arlen- Freely arranged, adapted and orchestrated by John Lanchberry
Design Kenneth Rowell
Design Associate Victoria Rowell
Lighting Design William Akers
Lighting Reproduced by Frances Croese
Ballet is based on the song The Sentimental Bloke by CJ Dennis

Starring : Lisa Bolte, Nigel Burley, Robert Curran, Lucinda Dunn, Steven Heathcote, Campbell McKenzie, Nicole Rhodes, Matthew Trent, Adrian Burnett, Felicia Palanca, Marc Cassidy, Rachel Rawlins, Joshua Consandine, Lynette Wills, Simone Goldsmith, Steven Woodgate

(Original owner has written characters names against cast names)

Size 210 x 295 mm Great Pictures information on the Ballet and all of the Cast
Condition: Used Good 7/10 Brochure Looks Great
(Original owner has written characters names against cast names)
(Please Note scans are low res for fast loading)

Each Order will incur a $5.00 handling fee (including free shipping)
All Prices Shown are in USD (United States of America Dollars)
All Payments by Paypal Just Checkout as GUEST no need to register
All associated graphics, logos, trader marks, trade names or copyrights are the property of the original owner and are used here for factual and educational purposes only.
If there are any errors please contact us with corrections