Beebo Brinker Chronicles

(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Out of stock

The Beebo Brinker Chronicles (2008)

The Beebo Brinker Chronicles are baseds on six books in all, first published between 1957 and 1962. They featured four characters who appeared in at least three of the books in a chronological saga of coming to terms with their homosexuality and navigating their ways through gay and lesbian relationships.

Starring Carolyn Baeumler,Jenn Colella, Bill Dawes, Autumn Dornfeld, David Greenspan,Marin Ireland.

Sold Out Sorry 

Each Order will incur a $5.00 handling fee (including free shipping)
All Prices Shown are in USD (United States of America Dollars)
All Payments by Paypal Just Checkout as GUEST no need to register
All associated graphics, logos, trader marks, trade names or copyrights are the property of the original owner and are used here for factual and educational purposes only.
If there are any errors please contact us with corrections