The Sound of Music - 3

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

The Sound of Music (Musical)

Lisa McCune, John Waters, Eilene Hannan, June Salter - 1999-2000 Australian Tour Sydney


The Sound of Music (1959) is a musical with music by Richard Rodgers, lyrics by Oscar Hammerstein II and a book by Howard Lindsay and Russel Crouse. It is based on the memoir of Maria von Trapp, The Story of the Trapp Family Singers. Many songs from the musical have become standards, including the title song "The Sound of Music", "Edelweiss", "My Favorite Things", "Climb Ev'ry Mountain" and "Do-Re-Mi".

This Souvenir Brochure is from the 1999-2000 Australian Tour.

Starring: Lisa McCune, John Waters, Eilene Hannan, June Salter, Anne Wood, Pia Morley, Tim Draxl, Bert Newton, Carolyn Ferrie, Angela Johnaon, Susan-ann Walker, Rick Burchall, Paul Dawber, Frank Garfield, Gregory Ross, James Wright. 

Size 245 x 330 mm Large Format Many wonderful photographs of Show and Cast

Condition: Used Good 8/10

Each Order will incur a $5.00 handling fee (including free shipping)
All Prices Shown are in USD (United States of America Dollars)
All Payments by Paypal Just Checkout as GUEST no need to register
All associated graphics, logos, trader marks, trade names or copyrights are the property of the original owner and are used here for factual and educational purposes only.
If there are any errors please contact us with corrections

All Items Sold As Is.