Helpmann Awards 2010

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Helpmann Awards 2010

Souvenir Program - Australia

The Helpmann Award is an accolade presented by Live Performance Australia (LPA) (the trade name for the Australian Entertainment Industry Association (AEIA)), an employers' organisation which serves as the peak body in the live entertainment and performing arts industries of Australia. It is named in honour of Sir Robert Helpmann, an Australian actor, dancer, choreographer and theatre director. Established in 2001, the award is handed out for achievements in the disciplines of musical theatre, contemporary music, comedy, opera, classical music, theatre, dance and physical theatre.

David Campbell, Mitchell Butel, Bobby Fox, Michael Cormick, Geoffrey Rush, Michala Banas, Vhristine Whelan, Della Hannah, Ursula Yovicj, Jersey Boys, Happy days

Souvenir Brochure

Brochure List of all Nominated Artists
Condition: Used Good 8/10

 (Please Note scans are low res for fast loading)

Each Order will incur a $5.00 handling fee (including free shipping)
All Prices Shown are in USD (United States of America Dollars)
All Payments by Paypal Just Checkout as GUEST no need to register
All associated graphics, logos, trader marks, trade names or copyrights are the property of the original owner and are used here for factual and educational purposes only.
If there are any errors please contact us with corrections